top of page


Rainbow Fleet's innovative programs and services are made possible through the work of our staff and the invaluable guidance of our dedicated board of directors. Our organization, as well as the children, providers and families we serve, benefits from their talents and their commitment to building a bright future for our community and our state.



President: Scott Marsh The Jones Assembly

President-Elect: Delynn Fudge Community Leader

Past President Emeritus: Becky Roten Community Leader

Secretary: Kristin Williamson Metropolitan Library System

Treasurer: Emma Payne Fuller Tubb Bickford Warmington and Panach, PLLC



Amanda Coleman St. Luke's Development Center

Jodie Giocondi InTrust Bank

Leslie Hellman SSM Health

Kelly Padgham Business Strategies

Jaime Schultheis Sr. Director of Media Partnerships at Bombora

Robyn Sears OUHSC Child Study Center

Steven Wade Steven G. Wade, CPA, PLLC



Dr. Peggy Loeffler Rainbow Fleet Founding Matriarch


Chief Executive Officer


Chief Operating Officer

Matt CordraySHRM-SCP



Resource and Referral

Dr. Jana LaHood Resource and Referral Program Manager

Florencia Briglie Bilingual Childcare Consultant

Ashley Nuzum Childcare Consultant

Angela Boyd Infant/Toddler Consultant

Demetri Givens Childcare Consultant

Pamela Mackiewicz, Business Consultant

Emely De Jesus- Murillo Childcare Consultant

Food Program

Jaylyn Ivison CACFP Coordinator 

Persephone Harkins CACFP Monitor

Jasmine Nero CACFP Monitor

Special Programs

Kelly Walker Food Pantry Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Dr. Mary McCoy Quality Enhancement Initiative Program Manager

Melanie Sommers Claims and Grants Manager

Early Education Center

Natalie Wood Director,  Early Education Cente

Geneva Borders Assistant Director, Early Education Center

Amanda Erwin Lead Teacher

Traci Webb Lead Teacher

Emely Rafael Lead Teacher

Bicki Grissom Lead Teacher

Madison Crippen Lead Teacher

Kelsea Burton Assistant Teacher

Lynnnosha Izevbingie Assistant Teacher

Miranda Sheppard Assistant Teacher

Cynthia Mendoza Assistant Teacher

Ary Atencio Assistant Teacher

Uniquek Harkins Assistant Teacher

Cecilia Rodriguez Assistant Teacher

Maddy Young Assistant Teacher

Juana Gonzalez Assistant Teacher

Taunche' Gathron Assistant Teacher

Raven Burley Assistant Teacher

Emily Schneider Assistant Teacher

Wneki Borders Assistant Teacher

Kayla Roman Assistant Teacher

bottom of page